ABOUT US

Local Affiliates

Organizations are listed in alphabetical order. Please contact the AEA web content manager at info@eval.org with any changes or updates.

Local Affiliate Collaborative (LAC)

The Local Affiliate Collaborative meets regularly to share information and discuss issues of interest to AEA Affiliates. The mission of the Local Affiliates Collaborative is to support, sustain, and strengthen local AEA affiliates by fostering joint and coordinated action among and between affiliates and the AEA to:

    • share information and resources
    • promote professional development and leadership, and
    • mentor and coach affiliates

All Affiliates are welcome to participate in these monthly calls and/or the Steering Committee. To learn more and participate in the AEA Local Affiliate Collaborative, click here or contact LAC representatives Leah Neubauer and Alison Titcomb.

Affiliate Organization Name and Address of AEA Contact Tel/Fax/Email/Web
Alaska Evaluation Network (AKEN) Corrie Whitmore
Southcentral Foundation
Anchorage, AK USA
Tel: 907-729-5101
Email: cwhitmore@scf.cc
Website: http://www.alaskaeval.org
Arizona Evaluation Network (AZENet) Michele Schmidt, MPA
LeCroy & Milligan Associates, Inc.
Tucson, AZ USA
Tel: 520-326-5154
Email: michele@lecroymilligan.com
Website: http://azenet.wildapricot.org/
Arkansas Group of Evaluators (AGES) Linda F Delaney
LFD Consulting LLC
Cordova, TN USA
Tel: 870-225-1103
Email: linda2inspireu@gmail.com
Atlanta-Area Evaluation Association (AaEA) Krista Collins 
Boys and Girls Club of America
Atlanta, GA USA
Tel: 404-922-0079
Email: president@atl-eval.org
Website: http://atl-eval.org/
Baltimore Area Evaluators (BAE) Taj Carson
Carson Research
Baltimore, MD USA
Tel: 410-366-1779
Email: taj@carsonresearch.com
Website: http://www.baltimoreareaevaluators.org
Caribbean Association of Research and Evaluation Inc Nicole Ortiz
Center for Evaluation and Sociomedical Research-Division of Community Services
Carolina, PR USA
Tel: 787-342-6793
Email: acei.pr@gmail.com
Chicagoland Evaluation Association (CEA) Asma Ali
American Society for Clinical Pathology
Chicago, IL USA
Tel: 312-399-8881
Email: asma.ali1@gmail.com
Website: http://www.evalchicago.com
Colorado Evaluation Network (COEN) Kelci Price
The Colorado Health Foundation
Denver, CO USA

Tel: 303-953-7920
Email: kprice@coloradohealth.org

Connecticut Area Program Evaluators Network (CAPE.NET) Teresa E Boyd Cowles
Connecticut State University
Hartford, CT USA
Tel: 860-493-0074
Email: boydt@ct.edu
Eastern Evaluation Research Society (EERS) Tom Archibald
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA USA
Tel: 540-231-6192
Email: tgarch@vt.org
Website: http://www.eers.org
Evaluation Network for the Missouri River Basin (EN4MRB) Benjamin Baumfalk
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE USA
Tel: 402-730-3681
Email: ben.baumfalk@gmail.com
Website: http://en4mrb.wildapricot.org/
Evaluation Association of Saint Louis (MO) Matt Feldmann
Goshen Education Consulting, Inc. 
St. Louis, MO USA
Tel: 618-751-2807
Email: gosheneducation@gmail.com
Greater Boston Evaluation Network Amanda Sutter
Salem, MA USA 
Tel: 810-614-7452
Email: greaterbostoneval@gmail.com
Hawaii Pacific Evaluation Association (H-PEA) Sena Pierce
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Honolulu, HI USA
Tel: 808-321-1801
Email: senap@hawaii.edu
Website: http://h-pea.org/
Indiana Evaluation Association (IEA) Nicole Dunn
Thomas P. Miller and Associates
Indianapolis, IN USA
Tel: 317-874-6321
Email: ndunn@tpma-inc.com
website: http://www.indianaevaluation.org

Maine Evaluation Society

 

Michelle Mitchell
Partnerships for Health
Augusta, Maine

Tel: 207-620-1113
Email: michelle.mitchell@partnershipsforhealth.org
website:
Michigan Association for Evaluation (MAE) Miles McNall 
Michigan State University 
East Lansing, MI USA
Tel: 517-432-0475
Email: mcnall@msu.edu
website: www.maeeval.org
iMilwaukeeEvaluation! Nicole Robinson
UWM Doctoral Student
Milwaukee, WI USA
Tel: 414-232-9687
Email: nnr@uwm.edu
Website: http://evaluation.wildapricot.org
Minnesota Evaluation Association (MN EA)

Sarah Cohn
Cohn Consulting
St. Paul, MN

Tel: 651-249-7862
Email: info@mneval.org
Website: http://www.mneval.org
New Mexico Evaluators (NMEval) Michelle Bloodworth 
Apex
Albuquerque, NM USA
Tel: 505-944-5384
Email: bloodworth.m@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nmeval.org
New York Consortium of Evaluators (NYCE) Joseph Luesse
Harlem RBI/DREAM Charter School
New York, NY USA

Tel: 212-722-1608
Email: jluesse@harlemrbi.org
Website: http://www.nyceval.org

Northeastern Regional Evaluation Association (NREA) Kathleen Toms
Research Works Inc
New Paltz, NY USA
Tel: 877-766-1370
Email: ktoms@researchworks.org
Ohio Program Evaluators' Group (OPEG) Lana J. Rucks
The Rucks Group, LLC
Dayton, OH USA
Tel: 937-242-7024
Email: lrucks@therucksgroup.com
Website: http://www.opeg.org
Oregon Program Evaluators Network (OPEN) Katie Winters
Portland State University Regional Research Institute
Portland, OR USA
Tel: 503-893-4825
Email: info@oregoneval.org
Website: http://www.oregoneval.org
Research Triangle Park (NC) Evaluators Amy Germuth
EvalWorks LLC
Durham, NC USA
Tel: 919-401-5403
Email: amygermuth@evalworks.com

San Francisco Bay Area Evaluators and Applied Researchers

Eric Barela
Sales Force
San Francisco, CA USA
Tel: 415-589-4965
Email: ebarela@salesforce.com
Web site: http://www.sfbae.org
Southeast Evaluation Association (SEA) Linda Schrader
Florida State University
Tallahassee, Fl USA
Tel: 850-644-8780
Email: Lschrader@fsu.edu
Website: http://www.southeastevaluation.org
Southern California Evaluation Association (SCEA) Anne Vo
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA USA
Tel: 323-442-0311
Email: annevo@usc.edu
Texas Evaluation Network (TEN) Raymond Howard
San Antonio Metropolitan Health District
San Antonio, TX USA
Tel: 210-355-0250
Email: http://texasevaluationnetwork.org/
Washington (DC) Evaluators (WE) Nick Hart
U.S. Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking
Washington, DC USA
Tel: 816-786-1887
Email:  nick.r.hart@gmail.com
Website: http://washingtonevaluators.org/