EVALUATION 2013

    Conference Contacts

    We welcome your questions about the conference or the American Evaluation Association. You may wish to start with our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page to see if your question is addressed there.

    Evaluation 2013 Conference Information – meetings@eval.org
    Student Volunteer Information – volunteer@eval.org
    Exhibits/Sponsorship Information – meetings@eval.org
    Registration Information – registration@eval.org
    Program and Presentation Information – program@eval.org

    Interim Executive Director: Denise Roosendaal – droosendaal@eval.org
    Lauren Kemp, Education Manager – lkemp@eval.org
    Lenae Boykin, Education Associate – lboykin@eval.org

    Landmail: AEA Headquarters, 2025 M Street NW, Suite #800, Washington, DC 20036, USA

    Phone toll free from US/Canada: +1.888.232.2275
    Phone: +1.202.367.1166
    Fax: +1.202.367.2166

    General email: info@eval.org

    Hours of Operation: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (eastern time)